Instagram?Take the 2-min quizQuizSign in+ Post

Delete your data

You can remove your information from Revy Rooms at any time.

Remove listings or your profile

Sign in, open your account page, and delete any place you've posted or hide your "looking for a place" profile.

Delete your whole account

Email hello@revyrooms.com from the address you signed in with (or tell us the email linked to your Facebook account) and ask for your account to be deleted. We'll remove your account, profile, listings, photos and messages within 30 days and reply to confirm.

If you signed in with Facebook

Revy Rooms only receives your name and email from Facebook. You can also remove Revy Rooms from your Facebook account under Settings & privacy → Settings → Apps and websites.